Ogni Paese viene suddiviso in aree a scopo di ricerca. L'Italia ha 4 aree: 1 Nord Ovest, 2 Nord Est, 3 Centro, 4 Sud e isole. La popolazione di ciascuna area presenta caratteristiche omogenee alla stessa, ma che sono differenti dalle altre.

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View Privacy Policy

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

You have allowed cookies to be placed on your computer. This decision can be reversed.